Sapperton Church Of England Primary School

Staff List


Mr Gary Price - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teaching Staff:

Early Years Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1:

Miss Leah Richards

Key Stage 2:

Mrs Meg Crampton - Deputy DSL
Mr Rob Mant
Miss Charlotte Preece - SENDCo

Teaching Assistants:

Miss Laura Scrivens
Mrs Beth Mindham
Miss Amy Kellett
Mrs Sue Reed 

Music & sport: 

Mr Phil Jones - drums
Mr Rob Kempner - piano & recorder

Non Teaching:


Miss Sophie Smith - School business manager
Miss Michelle Hugh - Administrator

Breakfast club/After school club:

Mrs Beth Mindham
Mrs Sue Reed

Lunch supervisors:
Miss Laura Scrivens
Miss Amy Kellett

Mrs Sara Taylor